Alan Ball: **Hot Eric and Sookie Spoiler**

Saw this spoiler on True Blood.net:

[ This is ] straight from Alan Ball himself,

“If you know the books and you like the fourth book in the series, you won’t be disappointed. [In that book], they have a pretty hot hookup that goes on for a while, but all I’m saying is fans of Team Eric will be very happy this year.”

HOLY S!!!!

pretty  hot hook-up THAT GOES ON FOR A WHILE? Are they trying to make me and you explode into flames before the new season?

  1. #1 by Claudia on June 23, 2011 - 4:21 pm

    Lol… finally some payoff! I’m trying to keep my expectations down to earth, but it’s hard! 🙂

    • #2 by Kat on June 23, 2011 - 4:39 pm

      Me too! I don’t want to be disappointed myself after we have waited 3 long seasons and through the mud of the Sookie/Bill drama…..BUT….It’s pretty bold to say fans who loved Book 4 will not be disappointed so I am going to keep my heart open and my fingers crossed lol

Leave a Reply

