No internet

Dear Readers, I have been going without reliable internet for a while now and have been incredibly busy so that’s why my posting has been off for a few weeks. However, this week it will get fixed and I will be able to post like I used to. Sorry I wasn’t able to get a real recap up this week. Hopefully I can do a special double recap and a few other postings to make up for it. Thank you for your patience and your loyalty, Kat

  1. #1 by TruFan on August 22, 2011 - 1:12 pm

    Hurry back, can’t wait to hear your opinion on the most boring threesome in history. Actually, that pretty much goes for the whole episode. This is my least favourite episode of the entire show so far.

Leave a Reply

