Upcoming Best and Worst of Season 4 Series

Dear Readers,

I will do a series that lists Talktrueblood’s Best and Worst of Season 4. Various catergories will be voted on by my readers (PLEASE PARTICIPATE) and I will also give my own opinion along with the results later on.

Eventually I will recap the final episodes, as painful as that may be.

-Kat

P.S- I will also be doing a body language analysis of the couch scene eventually UGH.

  1. #1 by TruFan on September 21, 2011 - 7:24 pm

    Poor Kat, the things you put yourself through for your fans! I was really worried you might throw in the towel after this horrid season. I know of at least 2 bloggers have done this. Thanks for THAT Alan.

    Anyway, there were a few good moments, not enough, but I’m looking forward to the vote!

    • #2 by Kat on September 21, 2011 - 7:51 pm

      Im still considering throwing in the towel.
      I’ll see what I am going to do after I write this series and the couch body language and your requested article.

      However, I feel maybe I should stick through it and at least give some fans who can’t get away somewhere to rant and be here for those who were so loyal to me. lol

      Which bloggers?

  2. #3 by TruFan on September 21, 2011 - 8:40 pm

    Ma Spencer is leaving, which is terrible because she’s so funny. And also the blogger from TB rants and raves. 😦 I wouldn’t be surprised if there are more. Sunny still hasn’t posted anything about the last episode yet, so I’m wondering if she already gave up as well.

    I still don’t know how I’m going to feel about next season, but I plan to watch at least a few episodes to see how it is. It will suck if nobody is blogging about it though.

    • #4 by Kat on September 21, 2011 - 9:48 pm

      I have been wondering that about Sunny as well especially since it seemed she gave up at the beginning of the season. I am sad about another blogger that left at the start of the season. I am beginning to wonder.

      Yeah I still have yet to make a decision but I will wrap things up with some final posts if I do (other than the ones I already confirmed).
      I am angry and confused as well.

  3. #5 by TruFan on September 22, 2011 - 10:46 am

    I understand and share your feelings, but I’m glad you don’t just plan to leave without a goodbye, because that would be the worst. But I’m hoping you’ll stick around, because if all the people who view the show with a sceptical eye leave, that only leaves the dreaded Bill Lovers covering it. I couldn’t cope with that, lol

    Besides, even if you don’t care to blog about True Blood in the future, I still think you have a lot of things I’d like to hear. Everyone loves your body language posts in particular, and you always seem to catch details that nobody else has. Maybe there’s another show worth looking at.

Leave a Reply

