Vote for the Best of Season 4 Overall for the Best and Worst Series!

 

Thank You for your participation! Results will be published along with my opinion later on!

 

(Again choose up to 12 of 30) I would like you to choose at least 5 but it’s not required.

  1. #1 by TruFan on September 26, 2011 - 12:00 pm

    I added Ginger comforts Pam, because I still think that was one of the best scenes all season. I could only choose 5 others, all pro Eric of course. Quite a few of the Eric scenes were ruined for me this season by Anna’s acting though. The first kiss comes to mind. That should have been awesome…it wasn’t. Also their first making love scene…it might have been ok if they hadn’t played loud obnoxious music over it, and hadn’t cut to Bill. But they did, so that scene isn’t a favourite of mine either.

    I can’t believe how badly Alan ruined this season. I also can’t believe it couldn’t have been this annoying if not intentional. lol. Oh well, life goes on! At least the Vampire Diaries is looking pretty interesting this year.

    • #2 by Kat on September 26, 2011 - 7:45 pm

      Yeah I dont think she was that bad but I do find myself often wishing we had another Sookie besides her….I think the person that plays Hadley would have been an awesome Sookie.

  2. #3 by TruFan on September 27, 2011 - 6:14 am

    Actually I agree, Hadley WOULD have made a good Sookie. She and Eric had pretty interesting chemistry as well.

    • #4 by Kat on October 5, 2011 - 10:55 pm

      That was my favorite part! going to work on these articles over the next few days.

  3. #5 by Patricia on October 16, 2011 - 12:36 pm

    Kat,

    I am new to this website/blog. Just wanted to say you are amazing. Thank you for your time doing this.

    I am very curious in the “Burning Down the House” episode, when Pam interrupted E/S conversation. When Eric went up to Pam to greet her but seemed to be very distracted, looking back at sookie a couple times. What do you suppose he was thinking at the moment?

    Also, I have a theory for Season 5. There is going to be an in depth look at the faires. I have a strong feeling that Sookie will have her blood ties broken by the faires. I just hope that then she realizes that Eric could offer her more than Bill could. She will see the true Bill without the blood influence.

    What do you think?

  4. #6 by Patricia on October 16, 2011 - 9:49 pm

    Kat,

    Its Patricia again, sorry to be a bother. There is another thing that has been bothering me about the Burning Down the House episode; when Eric tells sookie that he loves her, he blinks twice and i think he even looses focus and has to refocus his eyes. (his eyes moved slightly to the right right after the blinking). I chose to believe that he does love her but whats will the blinking? I hope i am over reacting to this.

Leave a Reply

